Meet the Team

The OMAA Council

Executive Committee:

President: Jeremy Hill   jhill@guidedogs.com.au

Vice President: Sandy Holmes Sandy.Holmes@rsb.org.au

Secretary: Jenny Croaker  jcroaker@guidedogs.com.au

Treasurer: Karen Carrigan  kcarrigan@guidedogs.com.au

Quality: Lil Deverell  lild@student.unimelb.edu.au

Webmaster: Bronwen Scott  omaaustralasia@gmail.com

Photo of Bronwen Scott
Photo of Bronwen Scott

Regional Representatives:

ACT: Karyn Willins  kwillins@guidedogs.com.au

NSW: Metaxia Tsoukatos  Metaxia.Tsoukatos@visionaustralia.org

Deputy Regional Rep NSW:  Rebecca Dunkley  rdunkley@guidedogs.com.au

Photo of Rebecca Dunkley
Photo of Rebecca Dunkley

NZ: Denise Guitar  dguitar@blindfoundation.org.nz

NZ: Julia Budd  J.M.Budd@massey.ac.nz

QLD:  Kerri Weaver eyesandindependence@gmail.com

Photo of Kerry Weaver
Photo of Kerry Weaver

QLD: Deirdre Drysdale  ddrysdale.deidre@gmail.com

SA/NT: Mark Battista  Mark.Battista132@schools.sa.edu.au

Tas:  vacant

VIC: Gayle McPherson  Gayle.Mcpherson@visionaustralia.org

VIC:  Michelle Sharples  Michelle.Sharples@visionaustralia.org

WA: Amy Barrett-Lennard amy.barrett-lennard@visability.com.au

Photo of Amy Barrett-Lennard
Photo of Amy Barrett-Lennard

Deputy Regional Rep WA:  Paul Garwood  paul.garwood@senses.org.au  

Photo of Paul Garwood
Photo of Paul Garwood

 

 

What’s involved in being a regional representative?  Read the Job description of OMAA Regional Representative