Meet the Team

The OMAA Council

Executive Committee:

President: Jeremy Hill omaapresident@gmail.com

Vice President: Sandy Holmes  holmessandra16@gmail.com

Secretary: Jenny Croaker omaasecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer: Karen Carrigan omaatreasurer@gmail.com

Quality: Lil Deverell lil@deverell.net

Webmaster: Bronwen Scott omaaustralasia@gmail.com

Photo of Bronwen Scott
Photo of Bronwen Scott

Regional Representatives:

ACT: vacant

NSW: Metaxia Tsoukatos  mtsoukatos@guidedogs.com.au

NSW Deputy:  Rebecca Dunkley  rdunkley@guidedogs.com.au

Photo of Rebecca Dunkley
Photo of Rebecca Dunkley

NZ: Nancy Higgins NHiggins@blindfoundation.org.nz

NZ: Julia Budd  J.M.Budd@massey.ac.nz

QLD:  Kerri Weaver eyesandindependence@gmail.com

Photo of Kerry Weaver
Photo of Kerry Weaver

QLD Deputy: vacant

SA/NT: Gayle McPherson  Gayle.McPherson@rsb.org.au

Tasmania:  Sean Cromwell sean@guidedogstas.com.au

VIC:  Michelle Sharples Michelle.Sharples@visionaustralia.org

VIC: Darren Moyle darren.m@guidedogsvictoria.com.au

WA: Amy Barrett-Lennard amy.barrett-lennard@visability.com.au

Photo of Amy Barrett-Lennard
Photo of Amy Barrett-Lennard

WA Deputy:  Paul Garwood  paul.garwood@senses.org.au  

Photo of Paul Garwood
Photo of Paul Garwood

 

What’s involved in being a regional representative?  Read the Job description of OMAA Regional Representative