Meet the Team

OMAA Council

 

Executive Committee

President: Dr Julia Budd omaapresident@gmail.com

Photo of Dr Julia Budd
Photo of Dr Julia Budd

Immediate Past President: Jeremy Hill jhill@guidedogs.com.au

Photo of Jeremy Hill
Photo of Jeremy Hill

Vice President: Gayle McPherson Gayle.McPherson@rsb.org.au

Treasurer: omaatreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Jenny Croaker omaasecretary@gmail.com

Photo of Jenny Croaker
Photo of Jenny Croaker

Communications Officer: Amy Barrett-Lennard omaaustralasia@gmail.com

 

Regional Representatives

NSW/ACT: Rebecca Dunkley  rdunkley@guidedogs.com.au

Photo of Rebecca Dunkley
Photo of Rebecca Dunkley

NSW/ACT: Darren Moyle dmoyle@guidedogs.com.au

NZ: Shiree Arrian shiree.arrian@gmail.com

Photo of Shiree Arrian
Photo of Shiree Arrian

NZ: Nicola McDowell nicolamcdowellnz@gmail.com

Photo of Nicola McDowell
Photo of Nicola McDowell

QLD: Kerri Weaver eyesandindependence@gmail.com

Photo of Kerry Weaver
Photo of Kerri Weaver

QLD: vacant

SA/NT: vacant

Tasmania: Sean Cromwell sean@guidedogstas.com.au

VIC: Michelle Sharples Michelle.Sharples@visionaustralia.org

Photo of Michelle Sharples
Photo of Michelle Sharples

VIC: vacant

WA: Amy Barrett-Lennard omaaustralasia@gmail.com

Photo of Amy Barrett-Lennard
Photo of Amy Barrett-Lennard

WA Deputy: Paul Garwood paul.garwood@senses.org.au  

Photo of Paul Garwood
Photo of Paul Garwood

 

What’s involved in being a regional representative?  Read the Job description of OMAA Regional Representative